Our Team

"The experiences and perspective their team brings to focus groups and stakeholder discussions has helped transform libraries. Providence Associates are true advocates for the advancement of public libraries."


Dan Meehan, AIA, LEED AP
Principal
Holzheimer Bolek + Meehan | Architects

Principal List

LAURA J. ISENSTEIN
President & Principal Consultant
laura@libraryexperience.com

More about Laura »
KIMBERLY BOLAN CULLIN
Associate Principal Consultant
kim@libraryexperience.com

More about Kim »
C. DAVID WARREN
Associate Principal Consultant
david@libraryexperience.com

More about David [pdf]
TONI GARVEY
Associate Principal Consultant
toni@libraryexperience.com

More about Toni [pdf]
AUBREY W. GEORGE
Associate Consultant
aubrey@libraryexperience.com

More about Aubrey [pdf]
SHAWNA SADLER
Associate Consultant
Academic Library Specialist
shawna@libraryexperience.com

More about Shawna [pdf]

Associate Consultants
Specialties
+
Elizabeth (Beth) Bingham
Facilitation, Space Planning
+
Luis Herrera

Community Engagement, Communications with Civic Leaders and Elected Officials, Presentations
+
Melanie Huggins

User Experience, Strategic Planning & Implementation, Presentations, Library Operations
+
Samuel Morrison
Facilitation, Special Collections